Direction
Carpene Michel
Tél : 071 666821
direction@lecarp.be
Adjoin de Direction
Courtois Jacques
Tél : 071 662127
direction2@lecarp.be
Info Générale Accueil
 
Tél : 071 666821
info@lecarp.be
Secrétariat d'exploitation
Delizée Myriam
Tél : 071 662125
secretariat@lecarp.be
Messager
DETRAIT JEAN-PIERRE
Tél : 071 662123
messager@lecarp.be
Comptabilité
Lambert Micheline
Tél : 071 662122
comptabilite@lecarp.be
Service Social
Wattelier Julie
Tél : 071 662121
social@lecarp.be
GRH
PUPPIN Laetitia
Tél : 071 662120
grh@lecarp.be
Service maintenance
& Informatique
Chantrenne FRANZ
Tél : 071 662129
maintenance@lecarp.be
 Conseiller en prévention

COURTOIS JACQUES
Tel : 071 662127
prevention@lecarp.be 
Mécanique
Moineau Jean-Pierre
Tél : 071 662126
mecanique@lecarp.be
Imprimerie
BEAUDOUX Cyril
Tél : 071 662128
imprimerie@lecarp.be
Conditionnement
Godart Gaston
Tél : 071 666821
conditionnement@lecarp.be
Sous-traitance
Lambert Michaël
Tél : 071 666821
soustraitance@lecarp.be
Parcs & jardins
Riche Guy
Tél : 071 662125
parcsetjardins@lecarp.be
Restauration
GREGGIO Christophe
Tél : 071 662124
restauration@lecarp.be